College of Industrial Technology


Dr. Dominico Sergie O. Valenciana
OIC, Dean



Maria Riclie A. Mucas
HRT Department
Juvel A. Castañeda
Automotive Department
Karlo S. Sira
Drawing and Drafting Department
Pacifico N. Senador
Civil Tech. Department
Lino B. Baldevarona
Fashion and Apparel Tech. Department
Noel S. Quidato
Electrical Department
Samuel G. Arsulo
Electronics Department
Robert A. Guillergan
Mechanical Tech. Department
Gerry B.  Rojo
Professional Tech. Department
Romulo Candoleza
RAC Tech. Department



Medy Ciasico
Ma. Charisse Jane S. Gustilo